عقارات للبيع في اسبانيا

يفضل المستثمرون العقارات للبيع في إسبانيا

لطالما كانت العقارات المعروضة للبيع في إسبانيا وجهة مفضلة للمشترين الأجانب، ولا سيما في المنطقة الجنوبية من الأندلس (كوستا ديل سول) منذ بدء تقديم الجولات السياحية في الستينيات. خاصة شقق العطلات والمنازل في إسبانيا.

كان دافع إسبانيا للموجة الجديدة من السياحة هو بداية صناعة الفنادق التي كانت تنمو آنذاك، والحكومة - التي رأت أن عائدات السياحة حافز اقتصادي - والتقدم في تكنولوجيا الطيران. ولأول مرة، خلقت طائرات الركاب ذات السعة العالية وأوقات السفر الأسرع وفورات الحجم اللازمة لبدء السفر في القدرة على تحمل التكاليف اليومية للطبقة المتوسطة.

أصبح امتياز أسلوب الحياة الذي كان مخصصًا للأثرياء متاحًا الآن للمستهلك العادي. عزز السفر الدولي السهل والرخيص السياحة العالمية مع سهولة تداول العملات الأجنبية. جعل هذا التقاء الأحداث إسبانيا وجهة "الذهاب إلى" للأوروبيين المتعطشين للشمس والسفر الدولي لمحبي ااستكشاف تاريخ إسبانيا الغني ومواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

شراء عقار في إسبانيا - أسس اقتصادية قوية

تقدم سريعًا لأكثر من 50 عامًا، واليوم تعد إسبانيا ثاني أكثر دول العالم زيارة (بعد فرنسا) مع 82 مليون سائح سنويًا، وهو ما يمثل 11 بالمائة من الاقتصاد الوطني.

ولكن قبل العودة إلى أرقام السياحة التي حطمت الرقم القياسي، كانت العقارات في إسبانيا مدعومة من قبل المطورين المثقلين بالديون ومولتها البنوك المدعومة بالائتمان - وهما شرطان من العديد من المتطلبات الأساسية للعقارات. بعد مرور عقد من الزمان على أزمة سوق الإسكان، تم تعلم دروس قيمة ويتم تمويل العقارات الإسبانية اليوم من خلال أسهم المستثمرين الجيدة وليس الائتمان.

في إشارة إلى عودة الثقة إلى سوق العقارات المحلي، استثمرت بلاكستون، أكبر مستثمر في الأسواق الخاصة في العالم، مؤخرًا 25 مليار يورو في مشاريع عقارية في جميع أنحاء إسبانيا.

تاريخيًا، عندما يشتري المستثمرون المؤسسيون (المعروف أيضًا باسم "الأموال الذكية") عقار في إسبانيا بمثل هذه المستويات، فإنه يشير عمومًا إلى عودة ثقة المستثمر في صناعة العقارات. لكن بلاكستون ليست وحدها، حيث استثمرت الصناديق المؤسسية الأخرى منذ ذلك الحين مليارات اليورو في العقارات في إسبانيا، مما عزز عودة ثقة المستثمرين وتأكيدًا على أن العقارات الإسبانية هي فئة أصول قابلة للحياة مرة أخرى.

إلى جانب هذه المقاييس القوية، كانت العقارات في إسبانيا - وخاصة كوستا ديل سول - خيارًا شائعًا للمشترين الأجانب يعود تاريخها إلى عام 1946 عندما واجه الأمير الألماني ماكسيميليان دي هوهنلوه لانغنبورغ وابنه ألفونسو مشاكل في السيارات بالقرب من قرية الصيد الصغيرة. ماربيا. عدد السكان في ذلك الوقت: 900.

لقد تعطلت سيارة رولز رويس ... نعمة مقنعة، حيث أحب ألفونسو المكان لدرجة أنه اشترى أرض في إسبانيا وماربيا وشيد منزله. فيما سرعان ما أصبح شائعًا لدى الضيوف الزائرين، قام ألفونسو لاحقًا بتحويل لوحة الحفلات الخاصة به إلى نادي ماربيا الشهير الآن - ليصبح أول فندق فخم في إسبانيا، كوستا ديل سول

كونه من أصل أرستقراطي، خالط الفونسو النخبة الحاكمة في أوروبا، والتي اختلطت بدورها في دوائر المشاهير. كان كل من غريس كيلي وأودري هيبورن وكاري غرانت رعاة دائمين لنادي ماربيلا.

قام الملك فهد، الحاكم الراحل للمملكة العربية السعودية، ببناء عقار مترامي الأطراف قائم بذاته في ماربيا يسمى "قصر مار مار" وكان يزوره كثيرًا برفقة 3000 من حاشيته. حدد هذا الاتجاه للتدفق المنتظم للسياح العرب الأثرياء الذين تزين سياراتهم الخارقة ويخوتهم الفائقة بشكل بارز شوارع البوتيك الأنيقة في مرسى بويرتو بانوس - المكان الذي يجب رؤيته.

وبغض النظر عن الملوك والأثرياء، فإن مشاهدة المشاهير ليست نادرة في ماربيا. من المشاهير في منازل ماربيا: أنطونيو بانديراس، وميلاني جريفيث، وسيمون كويل، ولورد آلان شوغر، وفلاديمير بوتين، ورود ستيوارد (يعيش في نفس مشروع الرئيس بوتين)، وخوليو إغليسياس، وجورج كلوني سابقًا.

لحسن الحظ، لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون أرستقراطي أو مشهور لتقدير فوائد شراء العقارات في إسبانيا. تشتهر كوستا ديل سول بمناخها المتوسطي المعتدل، وأكثر من 300 يوم من أشعة الشمس، والمزيد من الشواطئ ذات العلم الأزرق أكثر من أي مكان آخر في العالم. تقدم إسبانيا واحدة من أقل تكاليف المعيشة في أوروبا، مما يجعل ملكية العقارات في إسبانيا للبيع فرصة جيدة للاستثمار وأسلوب الحياة.

تقدم العقارات في إسبانيا مجموعة واسعة من العقارات العصرية لجميع الميزانيات: الشقق الإسبانية، والوحدات السكنية، والفلل شبه المنفصلة، والفلل المنفصلة، والعقارات الريفية (Finca)، والعقارات المطلة على المحيط، والقصور الفخمة المترامية الأطراف، وقطع أراضي البناء، وفرص العقارات التجارية. التحدي الأكبر هو تحديد نمط العقار الإسباني الذي يناسب احتياجات أسلوب حياتك.

بالإضافة إلى قائمة رغبات العقارات الخاصة بك في إسبانيا، فإن الاعتبارات مثل الموقع والميزانية والمرافق القريبة ووسائل النقل والمطارات والتسوق والشواطئ والمستشفيات والمناطق السياحية ومجتمعات المغتربين وإمكانات الاستثمار والمناخ الإقليمي غالبًا ما تكون جزءًا من مصفوفة اتخاذ القرار عند شراء عقار في إسبانيا.

معلومات اكثر

على الرغم من أننا لا نستطيع بالضرورة أن نعد بأن يكون لديك جيران مشهورون أو ندعوك إلى العائلة المالكة، يمكننا في إسبانيا هومز أن نضمن أن فريقنا من خبراء العقارات الودودين والمتعددي اللغات سوف يعرضون لك مجموعة واسعة من العقارات التي يمكنك شراؤها في إسبانيا والتي تلبي احتياجاتك. الاحتياجات ويلبي متطلبات نمط حياتك. اتصل اليوم للبدأ.

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

فلل مصممة بشكل جيد في ملعب للجولف في الجورفا إسبانياتقع الفلل في كوستا بلانكا في ملعب جولف مرموق. تم تصميم الفيلات بمسابح خاصة و حدائق خاصة. يوجد نوعين مختلفين من الفلل في المجمع.
الجرفه - اليكانتي3, 42, 3
  • 3 €980.000
  • 4 €1.250.000
Verified Priceمن€980.000
شقق حديثة البناء بموقع مركزي في ملقةتقع الشقق الحديثة في وسط مدينة ملقة، كوستا ديل سول. تستفيد الشقق ذات التصميمات العملية من مسبح مشترك على السطح مع مقصورة التشمس الاصطناعي.
ملقة - ملقة1, 2, 31, 2
  • 1 €196.000
  • 2 €214.000
  • 3 €295.000
€196.000
فيلات أنيقة منفصلة بالقرب من الشواطئ في كوستا كاليداتقع الفيلات ذات التصميم المعاصر بجوار ملعب للجولف في رولدان كوستا كاليدا تستفيد الفيلات المبنية حديثًا من المسابح الخاصة و الحدائق الخاصة الفسيحة.
توري باتشيكو - مورسيا32
  • 3 €300.000
Verified Priceمن€300.000
شقق في منتجع جولف مع مسبح في أليكانتيتقع الشقق في منتجع جولف شهير في أليكانتي. تم تصميم الشقق بميزات مريحة مثل التراسات الكبيرة والصالات ذات المخطط المفتوح ومقصورات التشمس الاصطناعي الخاصة وما إلى ذلك.
الجرفه - اليكانتي22
  • 2 €177.000
Verified Priceمن€177.000
شقق مواجهة للجنوب في مجمع مع مسبح في أليكانتيتقع شقق غرفتين نوم و 3 غرف نوم بموقع جيد للبيع في أوريويلا كوستا في مجمع يضم مسبحًا مشتركًا و حديقة و مقصورة تشمس اصطناعي.
اوريويلا - اليكانتي2, 32
  • 2 €170.000
  • 3 €215.000
Verified Priceمن€170.000
تطوير جديد للفلل الحديثة شبه المنفصلة في كوستا بلانكاتم تصميم المنازل المعروضة للبيع في الجورفا اسبانيا بأسلوب معاصر ومفهوم مخطط مفتوح. تقع المنازل على بعد 18 كم من الشواطئ وتحيط بها ملعب للجولف.
الجرفه - اليكانتي32
  • 3 €349.000
Verified Priceمن€349.000

Real Estate for Sale in Spain

Investors Prefer Property for Sale in Spain

Property for sale in Spain has long been a hot favorite for foreign buyers, particularly in the southern region of Andalucía (Costa del Sol) since the introduction of packaged tours began in the 1960’s. Especially holiday apartments and houses in Spain are most preferred.

Spain’s impetus to the new wave of tourism was the beginning of the then-growing hotel industry, the government - who saw tourism revenues as an economic stimulus - and advancements in aviation technology. For the first time, higher capacity passenger aircraft and faster travel times created the necessary economies of scale to launch travel into the everyday affordability of the middle-class.

A lifestyle privilege once reserved for the wealthy was now accessible to the mainstream consumer. Affordable and convenient, international travel bolstered the global tourism industry in tandem with the ease of the movement of foreign currency. This confluence of events made Spain the ‘go-to’ destination for sun-starved Europeans and global travels eager to explore Spain’s rich history and UNESCO world heritage sites.

High-quality properties close to the sea offers a dream-like lifestyle in Spain.

Buying a Property in Spain – Strong Economic Fundamentals

Fast-forward more than 50-years and today Spain is the world's second most visited country (after France) with 82 million tourists per year, accounting for 11 percent of the national economy.

But before the return to record-breaking tourism numbers, real estate in Spain was once fuelled by debt-ridden developers and funded by credit-backed banks – two of many important prerequisites for a real estate bubble. A decade after the housing market crisis, valuable lessons have been learned and Spanish properties are today funded by healthy investor equity and not credit.

In a sign of returned confidence to the local real estate market, Blackstone, the world’s largest private markets investor, has recently invested € 25 billion in real estate projects throughout Spain.

Historically, when institutional investors (a.k.a. “the smart money”) buy a property in Spain at such levels, it generally signals a return of investor confidence to the real estate industry. But Blackstone is not alone, as other institutional funds have since invested billions of Euros into properties in Spain, reinforcing the return of investor confidence and confirmation that Spanish real estate is a viable asset class once again.

Beyond such strong metrics, real estate in Spain - especially the Costa del Sol - has been a popular choice for foreign buyers dating back to 1946 when German Prince Maximilian de Hohenlohe-Langenburg and his son, Alfonso, experienced car troubles near the small fishing village of Marbella. Population back then: 900.

Their Rolls Royce broke down… a blessing in disguise, as Alfonso liked the place so much he purchased land in Spain, Marbella and constructed his home. In what quickly became popular with visiting guests, Alfonso later converted his party-pad into the now-famous Marbella Club – becoming the first luxury hotel in Spain, Costa del Sol.

Being of aristocratic descent, Alfonso rubbed shoulders with the Ruling Elite of Europe, which in turn mingled in celebrity circles. Grace Kelly, Audrey Hepburn and Cary Grant were frequent patrons of the Marbella Club.

The late ruler of Saudi Arabia, King Fahd built a sprawling self-contained estate in Marbella called the “Mar-Mar Palace” and visited often, accompanied by his 3,000-strong entourage. This set the trend for the regular influx of wealthy Arab tourists whose supercars and superyachts prominently adorn the chic boutique streets of Puerto Banús Marina - the place to be seen.

Royalty and the rich aside, celebrity sightings are not uncommon in Marbella. Celebrities with Marbella homes include Antonio Banderas, Melanie Griffith, Simon Cowell, Lord Alan Sugar, Vladimir Putin, Rod Steward (lives in the same development as President Putin), Julio Iglesias, and formerly George Clooney.

Fortunately, you don’t need to be an aristocrat or celebrity to appreciate the benefits of buying property in Spain. The Costa del Sol is famous for its temperate Mediterranean climate, over 300 days of sunshine, and more blue flag beaches than anywhere else in the world. Spain offers one of Europe’s lowest costs of living, making ownership of real estate in Spain for sale a sound investment and lifestyle opportunity.

Real estate in Spain offers a vast array of lifestyle properties for all budgets: Spanish apartments, condominiums, semi-detached villas, detached villas, countryside (Finca) properties, oceanfront property, sprawling palatial mansions, building plots and commercial real estate opportunities. The greatest challenge is deciding which Spanish property style suits your lifestyle needs.

Beyond your property in Spain wish list, considerations such as location, budget, nearby facilities, transport connections, airports, shopping, beaches, hospitals, tourist attractions, ex-pat communities, investment potential and regional climate are all often part of the decision-making matrix when buying a real estate in Spain.

More Information

While we can’t necessarily promise you’ll have celebrity neighbors or rub shoulders with royalty, at Spain Homes we can ensure our team of friendly, multi-lingual property experts will show you a vast array of properties to buy in Spain that meets your needs and accommodates your lifestyle requirements. Call today to get started.

 

Read More Close

Modernly Designed Duplex Houses in Gran AlacantWell located houses in Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca. The complex with a communal pool is 3 km from the beach and within walking distance of the shopping center.
SANTA POLA - ALICANTE1, 2, 31, 2
  • 1 €130.000
  • 2 €118.000
  • 3 €129.000
Verified PriceFROM€118.000
New House For Sale in Lo Pagan, San Pedro del PinatarModern house located in San Pedro del Pinatar, Costa Calida at 500m from the beach and within walking distance to local and social amenities. The house is designed with a contemporary style.
SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR - MURCIA32
  • 3 €249.300
FROM€249.300
Advantageously Located Penthouse in the Prime Area of MijasPanoramic sea and mountain views penthouse with private pool is situated in a prestigious area of Mijas, Costa del Sol. It is within a gated community with pools, gardens, equipped gym, and a Sauna.
MIJAS - MÁLAGA33
  • 3 €1.440.000
Verified PriceFROM€1.440.000
Modern Detached Villa in a Prime Location of MarbellaThe contemporary renovated villa is situated in a sought-after area of Marbella, Costa del Sol. It has a private plot with an outdoor swimming pool, BBQ area, and garden with auto irrigation system.
MARBELLA - MÁLAGA55
  • 5 €2.870.000
Verified PriceFROM€2.870.000
Modern Townhouses Close to Amenities in EsteponaCity and sea view contemporary houses are situated in a prestigious location of Estepona, Costa del Sol. The compound will have an outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, and communal gardens.
ESTEPONA - MÁLAGA3, 43
  • 3 €495.000
  • 4 €595.000
FROM€495.000
Beachside Modern Apartment in AlmuñecarThe beachside contemporary apartment is situated in Almuñecar, Costa Tropical. The residential compound has extensive communal areas with pool, playground, gardens, and padel tennis courts.
ALMUÑÉCAR - GRANADA32
  • 3 €190.000
Verified PriceFROM€190.000

If you need more details about the properties above,

You can find detailed photos, videos, and promotional information on social media accounts.

Follow us on INSTAGRAM

Exclusive Open View Villa with Swimming Pool in MarbellaPanoramic sea view villa is situated in one of the best areas of Marbella, Costa del Sol. It is within a gated community on the elevated generous plot with well-kept gardens and an outdoor pool.
MARBELLA - MÁLAGA75
  • 7 €4.600.000
Verified PriceFROM€4.600.000
Penthouses with Rooftop Swimming Pool For Sale in TorreviejaThe apartments and penthouses have a shared swimming pool on the roof terrace in a new building with a cellar, lift, and terrace. It is located next to Torrevieja beach, in southern Costa Blanca.
TORREVIEJA - ALICANTE2, 32
  • 2 €165.900
  • 3 €239.900
€165.900

Would like to be informed about campaigns, learn more about our campaigns, or learn more tips about real estate purchase?

Follow us on Facebook!